Two local high school students won a $2,000 scholarship from the Lake Murray Irmo Woman’s Club.

Pictured left to right: Nanette Butler, Mary Hanna, Ragin Slater (Irmo HS winner), Linda Matthews, Madelyn Moosbrugger (Dutch Fork HS winner), Rosanne McCarthy, Lyn Miller, Betsy Hirsch and Peggy Grillot.

The scholarship winners with their parents. Pictured left to right: Charlton Salley, Selina Salley, Ragin Slater, Madelyn Moosbrugger, Melissa Moosbrugger, and Matt Moosbrugger.

Leave a Reply