The Bass Federation of South Carolina (TBF) will hold the annual Mr. Lake Murray Tournament December 10. This is the 7th year for the event.

The format is teams of 2 anglers fishing for a limit of 5 bass. Largemouth, spotted bass and smallmouth of 14″ min only will count. First place prize is $2,500 based on a minimum of 50 boats entered, plus a big bass award.

The entry fee is $140 per team. Registration will begin at Dreher Island State Park at 5:30 am day of the tournament.

For more information contact TD Jeff Rikard 803-331-9721 or Rich Gerken 201-772-6401.